On Ice Practice Schedule and Fees

On ice practice sessions are at the Pittsburgh Ice Arena in New Kensington.

2019 Fall schedule – updated 10/4/19

  • Saturday, Sept 7 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Sept 8 – 8 am
  • Saturday, Sept 14 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Sept 15 – 8 am
  • Saturday, Sept 21 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Sept 22 – 8 am
  • Sept 28-29 – Hockey tournament – practice ice pending
  • Saturday, Oct 5 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Oct 6 – 8 am
  • Oct 12-13 – Hockey tournament – practice ice pending
  • Oct 19-20 – Buffalo speedskating meet
  • Oct 26-27 – Hockey tournament – practice ice pending
  • Saturday, Nov 2 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Nov 3 – 8 am
  • Nov 9-10 – Hockey tournament – practice ice pending
  • Saturday, Nov 16 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Nov 17 – 8 am
  • Saturday, Nov 23 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Nov 24 – 8 am
  • Nov 30-Dec 1 – Hockey tournament – practice ice pending
  • Dec 7 – Cleveland speedskating meet
  • Saturday, Dec 14 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Dec 15 – 8 am
  • Saturday, Dec 21 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Dec 22 – 8 am
  • Saturday, Dec 28 – 9:30 am & Sunday, Dec 29 – 8 am

Discount for prepayment: all 20 Fall sessions for $360 or 10 sessions for $180. All ages and abilities are welcome to join us at most times in our schedule. Newcomers can try speed skating for $20 without further obligation. Please see Attending Your First Practice and also contact us ahead of time. Visitors from other clubs are welcome at a $20 walk on rate.

Questions? Contact coach Bob Halden at rhalden@windstream.net or John Watton at jdwatton@yahoo.com, 724-325-2814 (call or text).

HomeLight Square Logoamazonsmile

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s